Below are the list of children in North Carolina who died at the hands of their care givers in one year.

Aviajon - 2 months
Beverly - 4 months

Nathan - 10 years
Addison - 8 years
Tessara - 5 years
Samantha - 5 years
Sean - 4 years
John - 5 years
Misarahi - 9 years
Raynell - 1 month
Damien - 2 years
Kuvon - 1 month
Manuel - 1 year
Chloe - 1 month
Alexie - 2 years
Ryan - 10 years
Jamall - 1 year
Emmali - 3 years
Na Ziyah - 1 year
Skyler - 6 months
Dallas - 1 month
Kenneth - 1 month
Antonio - 1 month
Nathaniel - 8 months
William - 2 months

Maria - 6 years
Quakmon - 11 months
Jason - 2 years
Madison - 3 months
Kaderrick - 2 years
Aundrea - 3 months
Joshua - 2 months
Bryce - 1 month
Yareli - 1 year

2014 Driver Appearances

LEGENDS (5-6:30)
Anne Marie Rhodes - 1st Miss Sprint Cup
Bill Blair Jr. - Son of Bill Blair Sr. , Grand National & Modified Driver
Bill Mangum - Virginia Carolina Early Dirt Racers Assn
Bill Rossi - Son of Mario Rossi Grand National Driver
Billy Nacewiez - 8 Modified Series Champion Crew Chief
Bobby Allison - Former NASCAR Winston Cup driver and owner
Brownie King - Grand National & Convertible Series
Buzz McKim - Historian at NASCAR Hall of Fame
Dink Widenhouse - Grand National & Modified Driver
Don Hume - Sportsman Series
Don Johnson - 1st crew chief for Rex White Grand National
Donny Allison - Grand National Driver
Dr. Don Tarr - Grand National & Wing Driver
Francis Flock - Wife of Tim Flock / Grand National Driver
Gene Hobby - Grand National Driver/ Historic Speedway Grp
Gordon Pirkle - Georgia Moonshine Festival & Georgia  HF
Gray London - Engine Builder Dale Earnhardt Sr.
Gray Smith - Track Promoter and Driver
Harry Gant - Former Winston Cup Driver
Jim Vandiver - Grand National & USAC Driver
Jimmy Helms - Grand National Driver
Johnny Handy - Modified Series
Lillian Vandiver - NASCAR Baby Grand Series (1st woman to compete at CMS)
Lloyd Dane - West Coast NASCAR Champion 54,55,57
Lynn Evans-Wife of Richie Evans 9x Modified Champion
Margaret Sue Turner-Daughter of the late NASCAR Driver, Curtis Turner
Marilyn Green-1st Miss Winston Cup
Mike Sykes-NASCAR Inspector & Pres Oldtimers Racing Club
Neil "Soapy" Castles-Grand National & Convertible Series
Paul Lewis-Grand National & Sportsman Series
Peanut Turman-Champion Outlaw Series
Rex White-1960 NASCAR Champion
Slick Owens-Team Member with Rex White & Holman & Moody
Steve Burnside-Late Model Driver with Car Flying # 11
Tim Leeming-Host of Racers Reunion Show
Tom "Tiger" Pistone-Grand National & Convertible Series
Travis Tiller -Former Grand National Driver
Wayne Andrew-Former Winston Cup Driver
Dave Marcis - Retired NASCAR Winston Cup Driver
Tom Vandiver - Grand National Crew Chief
Aric Almirola - NASCAR Sprint Cup Driver (6-7 PM)
Tom Vandiver - Former Winston Cup Engine Builder / Crew Chief
Brandon Jones - NASCAR Truck Series Driver
Brandon McReynolds-NASCAR K&N Pro Series 
Chad Little-NASCAR  Sprint Cup Driver
Cory LaJoie - NASCAR Nationwide & Camping World Truck Series Driver
Darian Grubb - NASCAR Crew Chief with Joe Gibbs Racing
Derrick Cope-1990 Daytona Winner/Sprint Cup Driver
Don Miller - Penske Racing, Retired President
Doug Herbert - NHRA Top Fuel Dragster 
Elliott Forbes Robinson II - Rolex 24 Hour Winner
Ernie Irvan-Retired NASCAR Winston Cup Driver
Greg Anderson - NHRA Pro Stock Driver
Greg Erwin - NASCAR Sprint Cup Crew Chief
Hut Stricklin-Former Cup Driver
Jared Irvan-Pro All Stars Series Driver - Son of Ernie Irvan
Jarit Johnson - Driver of the Pro 2 Trophy Truck in the TORC Series
Jason Line-NHRA Pro Stock Driver
Jeff Fuller - NASCAR Nationwide Driver
Jessie Johnson-Driver in PRO Light class of TORC Series 
Joe Nemechek - 92 Busch Champion / Sprint Cup Driver
John Hunter Nemechek-Southern Super Series,NASCAR K&N,NASCAR Truck Driver
Justin Allison-Late Model & ARCA Driver
Kyle Larson-NASCAR Sprint Cup Driver
Larry McReynolds-NASCAR Media Personality
Max Papis-NASCAR Nationwide, Formula 1, Indy, Cart Driver
Mike Bliss-NASCAR Driver/ Truck Series Champion
Mike Joy-NASCAR Media Personality
Morgan Shepherd-NASCAR Nationwide/Sprint Cup Driver
Ray Dunlap-NASCAR Media Personality
Ron Hornaday Jr.-NASCAR Truck Champion
Ryan Newman-NASCAR Sprint Cup Driver
Shirley Muldowney-"First Lady of Drag Racing"
Slugger Labbe-NASCAR Crew Chief 
Steve Post -Pit Road MRN Radio
Taylor Stricklin-Late Model Driver
Tim Brewer-Retired Cup Crew Chief
Waddell Wilson-Winston Cup Crew Chief/ Engine Builder
Winston Kelley-Executive Director of NASCAR Hall of Fame
Billy Vose - 17 Time Pro Mod Dragbike Champion
Humpy Wheeler - Former President and GM of Charlotte Motor Speedway
Jeff Hammond - TV commentator and former NASCAR Crew Chief
Lizzy Musi - PDRA Pro Mod Record Holder
Michael Thyen - Pro Mod Dragbike Team Owner
Pat Musi - Championship Engine Builder
Sam Hornish Jr.  - NASCAR Nationwide Driver for Joe Gibbs Racing
Trisha Musi - PDRA Top Sportsman 903 Ci Musi Powerplant
Dale Jarrett - 1999 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Champion
Aric Almirola - NASCAR Sprint Cup Driver
Buddy Parrott - Former NASCAR Winston Cup Championship Crew Chief
Kerry Earnhardt - Former NASCAR multi series driver
Ray Evernham - Former NASCAR Team Owner & Crew Chief
Ricky Smith - 2 Time NHRA Pro Mod Champion
Leilani Munter - NASCAR ARCA Driver
Ralph Sheheen - TV and Motorsports Announcer
Chris Busher - NASCAR Nationwide (Xfinity) Driver for Roush Fenway
Jeremy Bullins - NASCAR Sprint Cup Crew Chief
Luke Lambert - NASCAR Sprint Cup Crew Chief
Brendan Gaughan - NASCAR Nationwide (Xfinity) Driver for RCR
Ned Jarrett - 2011 NASCAR Hall of Fame Inductee
Travis Kvapil (Tentative) - NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Driver
Jesse Little - NASCAR K&N Pro Series Driver